Om oss





Kontaktinformation
Centralt beläget med hela landet som arbetsplats


Programutveckling
Claes Larsson VD, Utvecklingsansvarig 0502 - 177 71 0708 - 10 54 09 claes@netred.se
Stellan Fogelström Utvecklare 0502 - 177 75 0709 - 66 44 83 stellan@netred.se
Christian Persson Utvecklare 0502 - 177 74 0734 - 33 71 72 christian@netred.se
Fredrik Lind Utvecklare 0502 - 177 86 0721 - 64 26 67 fredrik@netred.se
Daniel Liden Utvecklare 0502 - 177 73 0766 - 34 79 95 daniel@netred.se


Teknik
Stefan Rundqvist Teknikeransvarig 0502 - 177 77 0708 - 34 94 06 stefan@netred.se
Christian Borg Tekniker 0502 - 177 79 0709 - 11 50 10 christian.borg@netred.se
Mathias Mildton Persson Tekniker 0502 - 177 87 0734 - 35 96 32 mathias@netred.se
Tobias Eriksson Tekniker 0502 - 177 80 0704 - 58 55 80 tobias@netred.se
Tommy Susi Tekniker 0502 - 177 81 0736 - 60 76 78 tommy@netred.se


Försäljning
Sune Blom Försäljningsansvarig 0502 - 177 84 0705 - 55 31 95 sune@netred.se
Petra Carlsson Säljare 0502 - 177 72 0704 - 12 77 79 petra@netred.se
Karin Forsgård Säljare 0502 - 177 85 0733 - 92 96 96 karin@netred.se

Netred AB
Norra Ringvägen 2a
522 31 Tidaholm

Tel: 0502 - 177 70
Fax: 0502 - 144 98
info@netred.se

Öppet mellan 07:30 - 16:30
Website by Netred AB - Copyright ©2012